2022 Tournaments

May Tournaments

Saturday May 14, 2022 at 1pm (2 games no membership required, no charge)
New Bowlers Tournament –  BBQ Lunch Served 

Saturday May 21, 2022 at 10am
Spring Tournament – OP (open Pairs) – Lunch Served $30 entry

June Tournaments

Saturday June 4, 2022 at 10am
MacLeans Ales Tournament – MP (mixed pairs) -Brown Bag $15 entry

Friday June 11,, Saturday June 12, Sunday June 13th, 2022  9am
Provincial Fours –  Lunch Served $500 team

July Tournaments

Sunday July 10, 2022 10am
Ryan Bester Cup – OP (open Pairs)  – Brown Bag $15 entry

Friday July 15, Saturday July 16, Sunday July 17th, 2022 (9, 9:30, 9:30am)
Ladies in Waiting – WF, WT, WP, WS (Women’s Fours, Triples, Pairs, Singles) – Lunch Served $30 entry per day

August Tournaments

Monday August 1 2022 10am
McCory-Kaster Trophy – OP (Open Pairs) – Brown Bag $15 entry

Tuesday August 9th, Wednesday August 10, 2022 10am
Senior Triples – District Playdowns – Brown Bag $40 entry

Saturday August 13, 2022 10am
One person must be Novice – OT (Open Triples) – Brown Bag $15 entry

September Tournaments

Saturday Sept 4, Sunday September 5, 2022 10am
Novice Singles – Brown Bag $35 entry

Sunday September 11, 2022 1pm
Presidents Trophy – Jitney – BBQ Supper

Click HERE for our 2021 tournaments and results