Congrats to all our Winners!

Gold – Rick Wood, Murray Bennewies, David Johnston
Silver – Gord Legacy, Ron Geniole, Bill McKechnie
Bronze -Rob Barsevich, Alan Hunter, Greg Irvine


Gold – Kathy Smith,  Val Williams,  Patricia  Kostecki
Silver – Shirley Walker, Lorraine  Morrow, Liz Boshart
Bronze – Cheryl  McBain, Elaine MacSween, Lynn Searby

Here are some various pics from the weekend